skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

mysocialspend

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I don't do yoga. Not because I don't like yoga, yogas great, but because I prefer to swim, and walk, and the occasional run with the woof or child on bike.

I'm a single mum of one wild child, the founder of two new startups around social responsibility, the sometimes master of an Aussie Shepard and am owned by a cat. Yep, that pretty much sums it up.

Saying I love the ocean would be an understatement and if I could spend my life in it, on it or around it I would. I don't mind the occasional wander through nature and grow as much of our food as I can.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker