skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello, I would like to meet a special person to share my life with.


I am interested in meeting a genuine person with a good sense of humour, professional & easy going nature, with a love of the out doors & nature, intelligent & confident within themselves without being arrogant.
Honesty and integrity are very important qualities to me.
Looking for a passionate, loving relationship with mutual respect & romance - yes I'm a little "old school".. in a good measure.
My favourite way to spend leisure time is boating, kayaking, even fishing, getting away spontaniously for the weekend to discover new places or old favorites..... it doesn't get much better than that!! I also enjoy going for walks & road trips. I would dearly love to meet a long term partner that likes to spend time on the water.
I am looking for a partner & best friend to spend the rest of our lives with, someone to build a respectful, trusting & loyal relationship with. NOT looking for cheap & nasty "flings" or one night stands!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 48 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim, Average, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting Agricultural, Retired, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is honest, sincere & regards respect & integrity high in their list of standards. A companion to build a solid foundation with, someone to communicate openly with as I believe that is one of the fundamentals of a strong relationship. Enjoys life & a great sense of humour is essential.

My interests

Blues, Rock, 60s -90s, listening to live bands Adele, Eagles.. too many favorites to list..
When I read it is usually a book about maritime, health, foods / recipies, personal development.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Suspense, Drama, Action, Documentaries.
Paddling / kayak, SUP, pilates, walking, snorkling & skuba diving occasionally, Watching AFL football occasionally (Geelong Cats), State of Origin (Qlder).
Other Interests
Fishing, boating, nature, swimming (anything to do with the water), motobike riding & gardening. Going to see a movie & dining out or creating a dinner party for two or a group of friends, taking photo's of nature & special events/activities, theatre to see live shows, rain, driving-weekend away.

Contact mzzzhelens

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me