skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

n1ceguy78

40, Male, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just some basics. You'll have to ask for the rest ;)

About me - description

Hey... I've recently got back to Darwin after 14 months away, with a new job and a new life and looking for someone to share it with.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Want children
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who is strong and independant, intelligent and self-assured. I'd like to know that she is with me because she wants to be, not because she needs a man in her life. Someone who can take care of herself, but would enjoy letting me take care of her.

My interests

Music
I mostly listen to metal of all styles, but I also enjoy many other genres when the mood takes me.There's not much I won't listen to. Love JJJ!
Reading
I don't really read much these days but i do a good enjoy non-fiction if the topic catches my interest.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch a lot of TV ( like almost none), but love movies, any movie.
Sport
The only sport I play is a bit of touch footy with work, but i love watching the NRL and any motocross or supercross I can get my hands on. Am a bit of a gym junkie lol
Other Interests
DIRTBIKES!!! I would be lost with out my bike. Also anything outdoors...camping, swimming, or just a walk to get out of the house for a few hours.