skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nadc

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“What do you see in half a glass of water? Is it half full or half empty?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Honest, down to earth, uncomplicated, friendly and funny (after I get to know the person). Can be talkative when I'm with the right crowd but initially can be quiet and shy.

I enjoy the simple things in life. Enjoy the outdoor activities as well as simply staying home and read a book or watch a movie. Some of the things I like to do during my free time are the beach (of course only when the weather is warm), growers market, hang out with friends for coffee, brunch or dinner.

At a glance

Summary

nadc's

Details

nadc's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 37 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Don't listen enough musics these days other than radio. Singers or bands of whom their songs I like are Ayumi Hamazaki, West Life, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Tao Cruz
Reading
Mainly fictions or personal development.
Movies & TV
From cooking shows to investigative or action movies.
Sport
Enjoy watching a bit of sports like AFL, tennis or soccer. Sports that I play sometimes are body board, indoor rock climb
Other Interests
coffee, walking, gym, salsa

Contact nadc

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me