skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a self sufficient, independent person looking to meet new people and see what develops. I can be quite shy and reserved until you get to know me. I have a fairly low b/s threshold and find it difficult to relate to fake, conceited people. I'm fairly well educated and well read. I enjoy cooking, reading, spending time with family and friends. I love to travel and look forward to more travel adventures in the future. I've been told I have a wicked sense of humour and love to have a laugh at myself and others. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm caring, loyal, compassionate and extremely down to earth. Fun-loving and open to new experiences. So if you exhibit most of these qualities I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 43 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth with a great sense of humour. Someone who has direction and treats others as they would like to be treated. A person who values their family and friends and has a strong moral compass. Someone I can love and laugh with.

My interests

Leonard Cohen, The Pixies, The Killers, Paul Kelly, The Smiths,Bob Dylan, The Beach Boys
Biographies, fiction/non fiction, poetry, anything really
Movies & TV
The In-betweeners, home-improvement shows, cooking shows, old movies, currently bingeing on "Vikings"
Netball, tennis
Other Interests
Cooking, bush walking, travelling, READING

Contact nat1977

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me