skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Nothing beats the warm and fuzzy feeling you get from hugging the one you love ...


Did I tell you how much I really need a hug...

Hi there, a little about me ...

I'm the mother of a beautiful little girl and would love to meet that special someone to share my life with.

I'm just a nice girl wanting to meet a nice guy. I take pride in my appearance although I do believe it's whats on the inside that matters. I love children and animals and care about people and the environment. I'm down to earth, affectionate, passionate, caring and sensitive, although I have been told that the fiery italian side of me does come out occassionally:)

I enjoy eating out, going to the movies, or a quiet evening in snuggled up under the doona watching a DVD. I love spending weekends out and about soaking up the sun, catching up with friends or a romantic weekend away.

It would be great to meet an intelligent and funloving guy who I can go forward with, who genuinelly cares about me, and who I can care for, someone who cherises loyalty and compassion. I believe in good morals and values and try to live my life accordingly.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 43 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
11 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is loyal, honest and committed, and a good sense of humour is a must:) Someone who can support and encourage you when you are feeling down and who is responsible and reliable when it really counts. Did I mention a good sense of humour ...

My interests

Just about anything from the 80's to the top 40 , with the exception of heavy metal, country or techno.
Should I be like every other woman in the country and mention 50 Shades ...
Movies & TV
Is there anything I don't like to watch?

Contact needamantolove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me