skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

newbeginnings888

55, Female, Divorced, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone real and genuine....

Description

I am a very loving, caring, compassionate person.. I love my family and friends.. I would consider myself to be a very loyal person.I can and often do laugh at myself:) Would love nothing more than to find that someone special in my life. I am a very down to earth and friendly person. I was raised with values and morals and would appreciate the same in a partner. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to watch a movie etc, also enjoy being comfy at home and don't find the need to wear make-up 24/7. Not really into pubs and clubs, but do enjoy live music..I do respond to all kisses and emails.. it just good manners:)
Photo only profiles please.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't have a long list of what a person should or shouldn't be. I think you know when you meet that someone special.. Someone kind and genuine:)

My interests

Music
enjoy most music.. depending on the mood.
Reading
love reading.. usually non-fiction
Movies & TV
not into violent or horror movies. will watch anything else.
Sport
enjoy swimming, tennis soccer on t.v.
Other Interests
lap swim often, walking, pottering around garden.. all the usual things,beach, cafes etc, drives to nowhere in particular.