skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

newchapter

49, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking forward to the next chapter....

About me - description

I love to travel, keep fit. My friends describe me as down to earth, intelligent, adventurous, independent and someone that loves a laugh.

I love to live in the moment, looking for a fun like minded person that has space for a relationship but enjoys their own space.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

You just know. Honesty and respect love to travel, enjoy great food and wine and new experiences.

My interests

Music
Cold Play, Washington, Black Eyed Peas, Temper Trap to name a few
Reading
too many to list
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV
Sport
running, cycling, gym
Other Interests
Always enjoy "Mad March" in Adelaide