skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

newlifeahead

46, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

So this is me

Description

Im an honest , caring, easygoing , loyal person. Im family orientated . Motivated and like to have fun ..

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Im looking for an honest , funloving loyal sensitive partner ,someone that isnt afraid to stand up for family. Somebody that has kids and can relate to being a parent ( it can be a challange at times but i love it )

My interests

Music
Love music especially 80's listen to just about any ( not really into country music though ) ..like going to see live bands
Reading
Find i dont really have a lot of time to read ...
Movies & TV
Like all kinds of movies especially action and horror ..GOT , sons of anarchy, vikings, outlander,
Sport
Like to watch nrl , love to watch my kids play their sports. Gym when i can ..
Other Interests
Walking, spending time with family and friends . Camping picnics etc Willing to try new adventures that life brings