skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Ready to find the one!


I am hard working, caring and like to spend my free time watching movies, going out and travelling. Also don't mind cooking at home

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 48 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that is caring, friendly with a nice smile and an open mind.

My interests

Pop, Rock, RnB
News, science, weather, finance
Movies & TV
Action, Thriller
Racing, Soccer, Tennis
Other Interests
Cars, movies, skiing and going out

Contact niceguyfirst1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me