skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nightingale2

53, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

.....keep smiling always...

Description

Hi there, thanks for dropping by.
where to start...OK, I'm originally from England and moved to Perth over 12 years ago. Love both countries but Australia definitely got me hooked!
I've 3 sons ...two grown up and a 15 yr old who's almost fully independent. I've a good relationship with all my sons and enjoy fun times with them but certainly we don't live in one another's pockets. .
I'd describe myself as loving, caring, pretty down to earth and compassionate, and I'd say that life experiences up until now have made me very emotionally mature and grounded.
I believe in treating other people how I'd expect (or hope) to be treated and I do have pretty high morals...definitely no one night stands or casual hook ups for me.
I'm at a point in my life where I'm really comfortable and happy with who I am. I don't need a man in my life, however i do really enjoy being in a great relationship. Hardly anything beats that!
I enjoy a bit of travelling and have visited many countries. I'm also up for trying new experiences and enjoy an odd challenge or two. Spontaneity excites me ( at times) and I tend to be pretty upbeat and positive and love to be around like minded souls...laughter is good for the soul.
I'm a pretty active soul and enjoy my yoga and body balance and cycling, enjoy getting out and about but equally love being around my home. Love to have friends around for dinner..love the whole experience of cooking, chatting, maybe a glass of wine.. ..it really makes me smile.
I live by the motto...never be bitter as it only destroys yourself..life is too short for that!
Ok..just a little taster of what I'm about and anything else you'd like to know please ask...plus I'd love to learn about you too :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
15 years - 15 years
No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Generally a man who is emotionally stable, one who is pretty fit +active, young at heart, has a good sense of humour, confident not cocky, compassionate, caring, loyal, positive + employed. Love spontaneity + a sense of adventure. Just a preferred list, in the end it's all down to chemistry...

My interests

Music
Love alsorts and much prefer to have music on in the background than the T.V. Have seen many live bands / artists in concert. Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Robbie,Rod Stewart, Stone Roses, Rudimental, Adele, Sting, Seal, Spandau Ballet, Simply Red,Jimmy Barnes, Bruno Mars, Fleetwood Mac , Springsteen
Reading
Enjoy reading self development/ improvement books. also biographies and just read Born to Run by Christopher McDougall... very inspirational although still no intention of running a marathon! ;-)
Movies & TV
Hardly watch TV but do enjoy a good movie now and again. I confess to enjoying chick flicks but can get into other movies, particularly with a good storyline. I can tolerate sci -fi ;-) and do love a bit of horror now and again
Sport
Love cycling, walking,swimming, dance, fitness, running ( Did I really say i love running) YOGA + Body Balance. I think i'm pretty OK at table tennis, enjoy watching and sometimes play football (OK.soccer), am open to playing/watching new sports. Have been to AFL and Rugby matches, and enjoyed them.
Other Interests
I have a fascination for the night sky, enjoy cooking, particularly trying out new recipes, love socialising and really enjoy dancing...but equally love being around my home and all that it entails . Enjoy cycling, beach walks, holidays + travel, plus body balance and yoga are my passions !

Contact nightingale2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me