skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nightsky55

63, Female, Divorced, Tuggeranong, ACT

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is wonder-full!

About me - description

Weekdays surrounded by lively, inquisitive, quick-witted young people keeps me on my toes. Books, music, outdoors, laughter, coffee and chocolate recharge my batteries.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Tuggeranong, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 23 to 37 yo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education / Science
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm open to possibilities - you are too - but becoming friends would be a good start.

My interests

Music
Folk, bluegrass, cajun, rock and roll, jazz, blues, classical. Enjoy live performances - Stevie Nicks, Kransky Sisters, Rodriguez, Seekers, Rolling Thunder, National Folk Festival.
Reading
Recent reading includes Alias Grace, The Sound of One Hand Clapping, Wonder. If I like an author, I usually binge on their work. Lots of professional reading. Enjoy 'holiday reads' at the beach.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies but don't go very often. Mostly watch ABC.
Sport
Haven't participated for a long time but I'm reasonably fit and walk when there's time.
Other Interests
Renovating, gardening, swimming, star gazing, walking. Have been to Croatia, Turkey and USA in recent years and would like to travel more both here and there. Have been seen on the back of a motorbike.