skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nikstar1980

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for Mr Right or Left

About me - description

I am an easy going person, the opposite of materialistic, i love the outdoors and wish i could travel more, I'm spiritual, i'm an animal lover, i try to be an environmentalist because, well i do live in the environment after all.. haha.

My last serious relationship was 5 years ago, i needed to be single for a while, learn from my mistakes and be comfortable on my own. I am open to meeting the right guy but i'm not too fussed if i stay single forever haha. I have a beautiful 15 year old daughter who is my world.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Indian, Maori, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian, Black / African, Other background, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Islander
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Aquarius, Taurus, Aries, Virgo, Capricorn, Gemini, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Leo, Libra, Pisces
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Hazel, Other, Green, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - White, Light Brown, Black, Red, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Consulting, Government employee, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Unemployed, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Other industry, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Retired, Student, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction
  • Student, Management, Other job role, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet
  • New Age, Other religion, Other Christian, Islamic, Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Jewish, Anglican
  • Right wing, Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Thoughtful, independent, caring, animal lover, environmentalist, motivated, optimistic, social, gentleman, giving, looks after his health and likes to keep fit, intelligent, open to learning, not closed minded

My interests

Music
All kinds except heavy
Reading
non fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy, thriller, drama and romance. Hate horror. TV shows i love- TWD, GOT, Orange is the New black, Stranger Things, Vampire Diaries, Breaking Bad, 3%
Sport
Don't play any and only really like watching gymnastics and swimming. I keep fit by going to the gym.
Other Interests
I'm a spiritual person who believes in karma. I believe in animal rights which is why i choose vegan. I enjoy the mystics, astrology, tarot, numerology, angel cards, white magic, etc. My last serious relationship was 5 years ago. I have one talented daughter who is 15.