skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nillooo777

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy,Hopeful ,faithful,Honest ,Kind ,thankful ,easy going ,genuine person .who knows value of life . looking for mutual person ,my soulmate for rest of my life

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for kind , honest, mature, loyal person who knows value of life and each breath .who knows what he wants,who knows love and respect,who happy and able to share his life can love and be loved.can talk and share emotions and thoughts. looking for my soul mate for rest of my life.

My interests

Music
I love music and dance
Reading
I enjoy reading books
Movies & TV
not too much tv person
Sport
I am active person ,enjoy going gym and sport love walking, swimming ,zumba,tennis ...
Other Interests
sometimes cooking, traveling, gardening ...