skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nogamer

29, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
05 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving, Hard working, Easy going and down to earth. Ready to settle down with the right man. i value my time so dont waste it and i wont waste urs

Description

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 4 to 12 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Hair colour - Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • No special diet

My interests

Sport
i play netball once a week competative. i enjoy all sports and follow rugby