skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

noodlesismycat

56, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laughter is a great thing there should be more of it!

Description

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile! Although I think there must be something wrong with me as I don't seem to be able to talk to anyone!! I'm an independent lady who loves to entertain friends and family! Have a son and daughter who live out on their own now so have plenty of time to enjoy life! Just need someone to share it with LOL I work full time and am financially independent, own my house and do my own renovating ... although would love some help with it. I have just had a pool and deck put in and love relaxing there with a cocktail in hand....

Try to exercise regularly, take the dog for a walk or rather he takes me. Have a bike I would like to take out more perhaps with someone else as well.

Enjoy getting out and enjoying the beach or the hills for walks and wineries for lunch. Enjoy a red in front of the pot belly fire in winter.

Love to laugh, am pretty laid back these days life is way too short to be angry!

Hope you have a great day :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that ultimate partner of course, someone who can make me laugh and we can enjoy a good conversation, have a great time out but at the same time is courteous, generous and not afraid to show their feelings no matter whether they are happy or sad! I think they call them a gentleman!

My interests

Music
Rock, Pop, 70's,80's,90's,etc dance, I suppose i listen to basically everything except country music. Live bands are great. What ever the mood usually dictates the music... Some favorites are, U2, Good Charlotte, Kings of Leon, INXS, AC/DC, Ministry of sound etc
Reading
Would like to have more time to read! I am reading the Stieg Larsson trilogy - fantastic. Also like crime/thrillers!
Movies & TV
Enjoy a wide range of movies although the horror and gore don't take my fancy!
Sport
Having grown up playing top level sports, basketball, hockey, swimming to name a few I enjoy both playing (although the body is telling me to slow down) and watching all sports.
Other Interests
Bike riding,l picnics, swimming, walking in Botanic Gardens, wine tasting, art galleries, getting away for the weekends, enjoying the small things in life like each other's company Would love to learn to surf!