skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

noofla

58, Female, Single, South Eastern Region, SA

Last online:
Today
Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Easy going, warm heart, can be cheeky, willing to give most things a try. Love the beach and outside, gardens, walking. Looking for honest caring person for dinners out or walks and chats.Love to travel around Oz, collecting rocks and minerals, and playing bridge.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • South Eastern Region, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Regular smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love some company, someone to go out to dinner or the movies with and most of all have some fun

My interests

Music
Anything bar rap and hip hop
Reading
Anything
Movies & TV
Dont watch a lot
Sport
Not big on sport but can learn
Other Interests
Bridge, rock collecting, gardening, walking, markets, shopping