skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Thought I would give this one last go. Although I said that the last ten times.

About me - description

I'm Chris. Christopher is fine . I live in the mid north of SA. I work in government but have completed a BA in screen and media. It's hard to find a job in that field. In my spare time I like to write screenplays, some of which I hope to register, find an agent and or enter competitions. I wouldn't say I'm over joyed with my life at the moment. I want to make some more friends and see where it goes from there. Haven't had the best luck with gals. In fact I've had no luck with gals. I'm not a bad boy or buff. In fact I'm a nerd. I'd say my best asset is my ability to make people laugh. Socially I just don't like big crowds. I prefer a nice quiet place. I love to travel and I'm a movie buff of course. I have a dog called Shelby. I'm kinda random if you haven't guessed already. I don't drink alcohol at all. Hate it

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker