skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
01 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let me guess...

About me - description

You're smart. This ain't your first rodeo. And you're not about to fall for the preposterous claims made by so many of the profiles on this site. So, here's a refreshing perspective - the truth.

I pay my mortgage. I wear matching socks. I'm an honest man with a decent career and strong values. I went to Japan and I drove a Go-Kart in the street of Tokyo dressed like Mario. When I am hungry I make fresh pasta or gnocchi at home but my speciality is the Italian style risotto.

Once I bumped into a Shark while snorkelling in the red sea, climbed a pyramid in Giza and slept in the middle of a forest without a tent.

Born and raise in the northern part of Italy been living in Sydney for years so you can say I'm a mixture of the different cultures. Sometime I am Shiraz, calm, warm, intense with a spicy peppery note in the aftertaste. Others I am a prosecco sparking and bubbly. Most importantly I am happy and I smile every day when I wake up.

Last book: "Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind"

That's me in a nutshell.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Family comes always first, and I feel its time for me to start my own. Looking for someone who is ready to settle or thinks they will be ready soon.

My interests

All... depending on my mood
Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Isaac Asimov, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Movies & TV
All... depending on my mood
Volleyball, Basketball, Swimming... a bit of everything