skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

offroader2

66, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Full outback accessories, solid chassis, great headlights, good suspension, rugged tread, original duco and just run in. Blows no smoke, needs TLC.

About me - description

An outgoing, zanny adventurer, been exploring around Oz, but currently back in the east for repairs to vehicle, self and catching up with girly things and friends. Into photography, jazz, wine, art, travel, and a trainee foodie. Always keen to see what's around the corner. Capable from cattle yards to state banquet. Catches and guts own fish, mechanically minded, accurate shot and at home in and on the water. Smart and stylish, but not into designer clothes. Capable from the kitchen to the workshop. Red dirt beats 5 star accommodation any day. But a girl does like to be pampered occasionally! A true loyal lover and best mate! Happy to relocate for the right person.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government employee, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Agricultural
  • Technical, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Geez - where 2 start! Must be: furry, frisky, financial and fun.Communicative,literate,discerning,compatible,tactile,loyal and independent. Must have ALL working parts and I hate whisker-rash so beards are IN...bald is OUT... Smokers don't even bother to reply!!! And no I'm not really scary!!!

My interests

Music
Jazz, Blues, Rock'n roll, and popular music. Suffer opera. Tolerate some classical to the occasional rapp...not duf duf stuff...and in the true vein of Rockwizz, my first LP was 'Osibisa', my first live show was 'Jose Feliciano'! Don't laugh...I was taken by a bloke!!!
Reading
Australian stories of life on the land. Folk Lore, Native and alternative remedies. Just been re-devouring Douglas Adams travels.(Love Marvin!) I'm not a numbers gal so don't understand the finance pages.
Movies & TV
Loved 'Welcome to Woop Woop-(dunno what's wrong with the critics!) Marigold Hotel was a hoot & loved the Dressmaker. Addicted to Masterchef & Heston's Feasts...only for the recipies of course! Scenic voyeur to Amazing Race, Downton Abby. Love the new food channel.
Sport
Friends say that I'm a good one!! Too much on telly unless it's the Olympic ice skating. Snow skiing, surfing, tennis, bushwalking are now a thing of the past since bilateral knee replacements. Can fillet fish as fast as I catch them and an accurate shot. Reneged on replacing my mbike licence.
Other Interests
Currently doing a lot of dog/house and chook sitting for friends while I have the free time between tending my prolific herb garden. At lest five different mints and basils amongst others. Chocolate mint is amazing. An explosion of flavour. Will not be nurse, maid, mother or housekeeper!