skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

onelove88

29, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You never know what tomorrow brings..

Description

I'm down to earth, family orientated, and ambitious.
Love my family, and feel very lucky to have them. They've helped shape the person I am today.
I have a mixed background/heritage.

My idea of fun would be watching a movie, a road trip, going to a nice cafe or restaurant, playing beach soccer with family and friends or camping. It's the simple things in life that are most enjoyable with good company.
I run my own business, which I'm very passionate about.

I'm missing someone special in my life to settle down with, start a family and the next chapter of my life.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Business Owner

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

A man who has a sweet and funny side, genuine and family orientated. I'm only interested in someone who is looking for a serious relationship.