skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

onlyme80

38, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

People are a like a box of chocs...

About me - description

... you never know what you might find... I like to think I'm a good listener, eager to enjoy what life has to offer. Just moved to Adelaide recently so still exploring what there is to do around here. Work gets a little hectic during the week but I like to wind down with a good book, movies, drinks and dinner with friends or just watching the sun set by the beach. Love to travel. Anyone want to explore Adelaide with me?

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Malaysian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Black
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Atheist, Agnostic, Catholic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A true gentleman... I'm a romantic at heart... a guy who's caring, kind and a bit old-fashioned (along the lines of opening doors, etc)... just a fun-loving kind of guy who's interested in a variety of things...

My interests

Music
My music taste is varied... ranging from current radio hits to classical to rock to acoustic. Whatever suits the mood of the day.
Reading
Light reading to sooth a tired mind at the end of a long day... although I also enjoy a good medical or law thriller on occassions.
Movies & TV
Comedies... dramas... thrillers... action and adventure... anything but horror!!! I enjoy several TV series of a variety from serious drama to light comedy.
Sport
Currently more of a spectator than a player... unless I can find someone willing to play badminton? Used to go swimming to clear the mind... spectator sports include watching soccer (or football), tennis, formula 1, etc.
Other Interests
I love to travel, although I haven't had the opportunity to travel as often as I'd like.