skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

otaku

39, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
07 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

1+1=3... a partnership less ordinary.

Description

I am at my best when I can laugh, play and joke.

Proud Aunty!

Love connecting with people on all levels. Described at times as being an extrovert, when infact I'm an introvert.

Deep thinker. Great kisser. Eternally optimistic.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Australian
  • Middle Eastern
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Very Private
  • Eye colour - Other, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Auburn, Black, Bald, Other, White
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

someone who is loveable, loves to laugh and is a great communicator.

My interests

Music
Love it !
Reading
Non fiction, Australian Financial Review, Reading for the 6th time A Separate Creation by Chandler Burr.
Movies & TV
The Shawshank Redemption, The fast and the Furious, Netflix (rediscovered TV). Love Ted.com
Sport
swimming, walking, yoga, boxing. Just started running again... after ankle surgery. Interested in rowing, haven't started yet!
Other Interests
Meditation, Love visiting the elderly at aged care facilities. Spending time with my Nieces and Nephews Cooking up a storm. Crochet and needlework .. keeps hands busy and mouth shut... essential with family get togethers! Writing... anything really make sure I do it each day! add more later