skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

outback1984

54, Female, Single, Alice Springs, NT

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Is there any body out there? Happy go lucky kiwi girl looking for love.

Description

Don't be put off by the fact that I am in the Alice,
Have many interests like travelling, cooking walking along the beach, and just enjoying life,normally with a great cup of coffee

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Alice Springs, NT
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 22 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, White, Auburn, Light Brown, Other
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who loves life and also doesn't take life too seriously. Tall ,dark and handsome would be nice , but like beauty that is in the eyes of the beholder.Some one to hold and cuddle with.Someone who understands life is not always a bed of roses every day.

My interests

Music
70 's music, Bon Jovi,Cold Chisel,Bee Gees,ACDC,also easy listening
Reading
Biographies,travel and DIY
Movies & TV
Lifestyle channel and law and order, any movie with the one and only John Travolta
Sport
love watching the mighty All Blacks and the Crows even if they both lose. Also into most motorsports eg speedway and off road (buggy) racing
Other Interests
cooking for people that enjoy eating home made food.Travelling ,to most places ,favourite to New York a couple of years ago.Dream holiday to a Pacific Island