skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

passionfruit

38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

intelligent, confident, yet sweet, fun and real, a bubbly personality with warm sensuality to match, that's me and i'm looking for my equal in the opposite sex

Description

I'm kind, generous, warm, honest, accountable and these are the qualities I do not compromise when it comes to you.
I have a vibrant personality that comes from being capable, confidant, playful and energetic. I am organised though not lacking spontaneity. I work hard and i know how to enjoy life. I am comfortable in jeans though i certainly know how to look great in a pretty dress and a pair of heels. I know how to impress my friends with my cooking skills, at the same time often come up with exciting restaurants to try out at, enjoy a night out as much as a cozy night in. I'm lucky enough to really enjoy my job, having my career, finance, health, hobbies and family/ friends all sorted. knowing what I want, I am looking forward to meet a great guy to explore the amazing world with. Two will make a perfect starting point for an exciting journey!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other background, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Asian, Indian
  • Star sign - Taurus, Capricorn, Cancer, Pisces, Virgo, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

you attract me physically, mentally and emotionally. Simple words, yet encompass so may things. i'm attracted to someone genuine, communicative, confidant, motivated and active. It's the way you dress, you walk, you talk, you kiss, you hold my hand, your desire to be with me, your gaze into my eyes

My interests

Music
love music, just not techno/heavy metal
Reading
don't read for enjoyment except magazines.
Movies & TV
all sorts, love romantic comedies, foreign films, cartoons, it's often the company that makes time spent special
Sport
bike riding, badminton, swimming, rollerblading, ice skating, skiing, walking, latin/ball room dancing.
Other Interests
Latin/ball room dancing are my after work hobbies, it really challenges me physically and mentally. Love to cook and entertain when friends come over. a walk along a sandy beach in a balmy night always appeals to me