skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

patrickallure111

35, Male, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I like going out but prefer staying in sometimes.

About me - description

I live by myself, wear matching socks and build beautiful homes for work.

I love my Mum and my kids who are with me every second week. I probably work to much, and definitely do not sleep enough but will not die wondering.

Recently I bought an expensive car (because I wanted to) but it was a Landcruiser and not a BMW. While I have had some success in life I really do not being showy. There is no place more beautiful than camping on a beach. The best meals are those created by someone you love.

I am completely obsessed with property. I love designing them, helping people style them and most importantly I take a great deal of pride in building them. It is an amazing part of my life where I get to help lots of people experience the benefits of building an Allure Home.

Being self employed is great. I set my own goals and go about achieving them every day. It is not for everyone though.

I am completely new to online dating and unsure what to expect. Perhaps a nice lady to share some time with and see if it develops into something more.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 5 to 8 yo
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

To try something I never have.

My interests

Sport
NRL, Cricket, Soccer