skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


50, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Searching for my Soulmate

About me - description

Im a down to earth guy that loves life. looking for the special lady that will complete my life.
The one that will make our house a home to come to.
The one that will travel the world with me.
I am very much into keeping fit and work out regularly.
Love good food and good wine and good company.

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim

My interests

All kinds from the 70, 80, 90, till today. Love it all!
I do enough reading at work. I don't mind a good suspense or thriller, but it has been a while since i have read a good book.
Movies & TV
Action, drama, and comedy.
Soccer, motor racing. don't mind most other forms of sports, but would rather be doing something than just spectating.
Other Interests
Love boating, being out on the water. love the beach and love to get away to nice quiet places by the water when i can. just to unwind. Anything you do is enjoyable with the right company.