skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

peaches031

58, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Peachy girl guaranteed to make you laugh...promise!

About me - description

Sassy,smart, sophisticated girl......sense of humour, open heart...I adore stimulating conversation, spontaneous things, contradiction and challenges...the rest ? you'll have to ask :)
You'll be successful, confident,charming and kind. You possess a sense of the ridiculous, a great laugh, empathy and compassion in equal measure. You'll also know who and what you want in your life and be able to describe those.
I'll know if we're a match from the first few minutes we speak to each other because I'll feel it, and I trust you'll know the same. And I won't mind whats in your suitcase, as I know you won't mind whats in mine!

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 30 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

Well ultimately you're someone who'll be a witness to my life (as Susan Sarandon once said) but I guess you're hidden in a witness protection program somewhere.....so for now, good company and laughter would be great!

My interests

Music
Can't imagine life without it....I have an eclectic collection from jazz to rock. I don't really count techno, rap and head-banging as real music. I have a few favourites, and enjoy being introduced to new music.
Reading
I'm always reading......I often have a few books on the go at the same time, and occasionally will pursue a theme till I've discovered enough to satisfy myself.
Movies & TV
More fun with someone to watch with I always think, except horror flicks don't do a thing for me.
Sport
I admit I'm not terribly sporty, and there are only a few I enjoy watching.
Other Interests
Love to go shopping, even just in the windows, and like to entertain. I also enjoy the beach,fishing, & boating (no sorry, haven't got my own boat yet, but I might like yours). Sometimes I feel like there'll never be enough time for everything, and other times just going with the flow feels fine!