skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

petals6

59, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

hoping to meet a normal ,happy friendly, easy going guy :)

About me - description

I've been told I'm good company, I work part time. I have 2 great kids both grown with their own lives sorted. I'm handy with paint brushes and screw drivers , and appreciate people who are clever with their hands , ie builders, mechanics , landscapers etc , making something from nothing or lots of bits is definitely a skill I admire.
Chemistry is also important.
I might not tick all the boxes on your list , but sometimes a few is all we need ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Grey
  • Education - Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Financial Services, Education / Science, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

kind, Considerate, non smoker,confident,honest,happy, social,bit tactile, likes dancing, lweekends away ,Bush walking, camping ,days out ,movies, fit average to athletic ..5' 9 - 5'10 ish live 30 ish k's near to Brisbane, current photo please .... 50s to early 60s at most

My interests

Music
60's to now, loud or soft depends on the day...Not jazz/head banging,techno, like Ed Shehan, Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Cold Chisel , Michael Buble, Robbie Williams and the list goes on,
Reading
Adventure, romance, mysteries, biographies,historical, Magazines/newspapers, dictionaries, atlas's lol - almost everything : )
Movies & TV
Most types, not horror, just as happy to watch TV if something interesting is on.. American pickers, megamovers, how Britain was made? comedies , rom coms , mysteries .
Sport
like watching some motor racing. State of Origin is always good.is going to Bunnings a sport ??? need to get back to running and Pilates again.
Other Interests
Yoga, walking , dancing,nites out,theatre. Jigsaws,(1000 piece +) ,beach,crosswords, Trivia nites, just enjoying life, quiet nites in