skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

petitscorpio

44, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Where's my Mr Right?? If you are, read on!!

Description

Loyal, Caring, Independent, Sweet, Well-Traveled also like to keep fit.

Away from home for over 15 years in few countries - Canada (Vancouver, Toronto&Montreal), Thailand, Singapore and have been living in Australia since 2003 and I finally settled in Australia :-)
Enjoy spontaneity going to new places whether that's overseas or locally even as simple finding cool/neat cafes, restaurants and places.
Love drinking a wine/beer or two by the water before sunset or random night out for just a few drinks.

Looking for a Mr Right/partner to share good times,laugh and experience things together.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km of Cairns 4870
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring, loyal, romantic (is must!), open-minded, interested in other culture, mentally/physically strong,hard-working, fit, intelligent,well dressed & have similar experience & valued in life :-) Prefer someone who does not have child/children from previous relationship.

My interests

Music
House (soulful, Jazz, Chill out, Lounge),Trance, Drum n Base, Jazz even Classic, some RnB, Pop and Hip Hop (ie:french hip hop is good ), Triple J also anything depending on my mood but not heavy metal though
Reading
Newspaper, Magazines, non-fictions, some novels I am not a big book reader even I am a qualified librarian in my country!!
Movies & TV
Thriller, Drama, Action and some Love Comedy and Foreign movies. I love watching movies at cinema.
Sport
Running, Jogging, Walking, Tennis, Bikram Yoga, I like to keep fit...also would like to get into Golf !!
Other Interests
Fishing, Picnics ie:bring nice cheese, crackers and wine at the park/beach, Cafes, Dine out, Travel, Musical, Jewelry making, People, Cooking and I want to have own veg patch!! Grow veggies and use them for my cooking.This is my one of wish list:)