skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sporty, intelligent and outgoing.

About me - description

I'm a friendly physiotherapist who enjoys working in different areas of public health and teaching.

My friends would describe me as someone who is always up to something (in a good way, not the evil Disney character way).
I suppose you could call me a bit of a go-getter, and a partner that likes to get out and do new or fun things interests me (though I do like a quiet night after work, once the exercise routine is done).

I exercise most days as health is important to me, however I am not an exercise freak! Mostly I exercise so I can enjoy life's simple pleasures, such as good food and wine. Currently I am enjoying exploring local trails on offer around Melbourne.

I enjoy traveling, but who doesn't! I have most recently traveled to Morocco with friends and loved the experience of a night under the stars in the Sahara Desert. So far, my favourite places have been Morocco, Portugal and Switzerland. Next on the list is Sri Lanka.

I'm looking for a partner in crime to share the adventures. It is important to me that I have at least some similar interests with my partner. For me, it is most important that my partner is healthy, and exercises regularly and encourages me to do the same.

Fun runs
Trail running
Parkrun - bonus points if you are a parkrunner yourself

Lack of Nutella in my pantry
Selfish people
Forgetting my keys and having to walk all the way upstairs again to get them.

Hopefully you have made it to the end of this. If you think you are my perfect match, get in touch!

***Sorry gents, but I am not interested in anything long distance***

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Healthy Ambitious Encouraging Considerate Non smoker