skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pmr8

66, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

New Beginnings" Carpe Diem" Life is fleeting and we must live int he Now!

Description

I have toyed with this site for many years but never really done a lot about it. Lately I felt the desire to see who is out there.
I love music and am very catholic in my taste. I love Handel's choral music, Verdi's requiem, but also old 60's songs, yes Mark Knoffler, Eric Clapton, etc etc. I love travel and have been to many places, New York 2009, Argentina in March 2010 and Turkey and Barcelona 2013.I love Europe especially Paris, and Italy. Never been to the South of France or South Africa and would love to see both. I am at the stage now that I would like to share traveling rather than go alone.
I love films and go about once a week.

Ride my bike or walk every day and love to walk on the weekend, have a coffee and read the weekend papers.
I read all the time love current affairs and always have a book beside my bed.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, fit and active. Kind and loyal and although loves travel also enjoys being at home. Financially independent.

My interests

Music
I love music and am very catholic in my taste. I love Handel's choral music, Verdi's requiem, but also old 60's songs, and Dire Straits, Mark Knoffler, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen,etc etc.
Reading
Phillip Roth, Ian McEwan, Irvin Yalom
Movies & TV
Love movies and go about once a fortnight. Not into Hollywood blockbusters prefer thought provoking films.
Sport
Love watching the four Grand Slams of Tennis, the Tour de France, and love the footaball Grand Final.
Other Interests
Reading, Cycling, keeping fit, travel, movies