skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control." - Unknown


Classic European model in top original condition. Lovingly maintained and regularly serviced. High mileage but still good to go a while.
Easy going, open minded and somewhat a dreamer. Young in mind and healthy body; Yet in some aspects old fashion; I like to treat a woman with the respect of the "old days" but value independence and confidence.
Still very much the romantic I always was, I believe I will find "mon âme soeur" eventually.
Although i have been here for over thirty years i still have a bit of an accent; some describe it as French with a touch of Italian.
i adopt and admire a "never say die" attitude and believe there a positive side to every situation no matter how desperate it may seem. I like seeing my glass more than half full (red wine, preferably), but it doesn't stay that way for long.....
I travel to Europe regularly and plan to eventually spend more time there. I very much enjoy their lifestyle, culture and cooking; which i am quite good at it. Being an ex restaurateur I am an above average cook, I love good food and good wine. I like to try alternative cuisines and restaurants but also like experimenting new recipes at home
I like to keep active; riding a bike or playing tennis among other things but also like to relax with a DVD.
i take care of myself without being obsessive, I prefer dressing casual but definitively no thongs, I virtually live in jeans but also like dressing up given the right occasion.
I travel interstate regularly for work and to visit my children who live in Queensland and cherish these family get together.
More information is available only if you have a visible photo.......

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 18 - 62 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone with a sense of humour, who likes animals, easy going, not necessarily doing all I like but it would be nice to share....

My interests

All types, Blues, jazz, rock, latin, Eagles, Santana, Aznavour, Bocelli, Bubble and even classicals on a lazy week end ....It depends on the mood. Except country, Heavy metal and head banging; getting too old for that...actually i never really liked it.
i enjoy biographies; I loved Richard Branson's "business stripped bare" and just found at a garage sale an earlier book of his: "loosing my virginity", which i thought was appropriate to mention on this site, Andre Agassi "open", Barack Obama, some novels and of course a lot of trade publications.
Movies & TV
I love foreign films, French in particular. i like films with a good story not just spectacular effects, films with good humor. just Not much on TV these days except SBS and ABC, i like food show shows and historical documentaries. sick of all the cop & reality shows; Don't ask me to watch big bros
i play tennis twice a week, i like riding a bike. recently been walking a lot. can watch most sports but sorry, not into league and after so many years i still don't understand cricket. i like sailing and anything on, in or under water. Wouldn't mind learning golf and I'd like to try ocean kayak
Other Interests
i like photographic exhibitions, music and live bands, i enjoy dancing mostly latin at the moment but open to suggestions with the right partner. just bought an ukulele and having fun learning....

Contact pollux1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me