skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pookie54

64, Female, Widowed, Perth City, WA

Last online:
22 Jun '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Even though I have been here for thirty years people still notice my accent.I am spontaneous, smile a lot, love a good joke. Can't do without a good coffee and an even better red wine. Love to travel. Like is too short to look back to past, learn from it and move on.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Honest with integrity and someone who can appreciate an independent partner

My interests

Music
I like all types of music from pop/rock to the classics, do not like rap/heavy metal/country. Love going to live concerts.
Reading
Autobiographies,fiction, non fiction, some self help. I will read the back of a cereal box. I am reading Peter Godwin's books on Zimbabwe.
Movies & TV
News, docos. Action to chic flicks.Art house
Sport
Love watching rugby (union) especially the All Blacks, cricket live Aussie rules, tennis
Other Interests
Ballet, bush walking, travelling, locally and internationally.I love Spain the food and life style would like to go and stay there to learn Spanish.