skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

postivist

45, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

optimistic about life

Description

I am glass half full, always look at things from the bright side. I believe life is a never-ending learning journey. Humans have diverse interests and experience, we can always learn from each other, grow our strengths together. Been in the tertiary education for over a decade, the experience helps me refine my attitude and my attitude helps me stay in sanity.

Travel a lot for business, look forward to sharing my travel stories even travel journeys with the right person.

I am very fit, exercise regularly and eating healthy. Love my families and friends. Over the night clubbing days but enjoy the outdoors and quiet times at home. Love having a glass of wine with friends and families over dinners to debate about politics, the weather, the world, etc.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

A responsible and mature person who I can share visions and aspirations, and can have intelligent conversations. Mutual respect is important. Inspire is in my job description, I often look up to my partner for inspirations and I wish I can inspire him the same way. I love diverse cultures.