skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

preguntame

29, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is a box of chocolate!

Description

I'm a simple girl who dreams of travelling to every single country in the world. I have so far been to about 40 countries including the mysterious Cuba. Apart from travelling I also love learning new languages I'm currently learning arabic and french (I speak 5 myself).

Career-wise I work as a data analyst with a passion in problem solving and data analytics. I also love playing mahjong which requires a lot of analysing and reading of your opponents.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree

What I'm looking for

I don't really have a preference but when the moment comes I'll know.

My interests

Music
Classical, pop, R&B, etc
Reading
All kinds of books, but mostly novels
Movies & TV
The big bang theory, Modern family, korean dramas
Sport
Cycling, Going to the gym, Marathon (10k for now)
Other Interests
Learning new languages, Travelling, meeting new people