skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

princess015

46, Female, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you independent, love living, intelligent and enjoy days out? Looking for an independent person who is happy to be with a strong independent woman.

Description

I am single mother who has devoted her life to raising her children. My children are both adults now and it is time to look out for my self.

I am currently studying and about to complete a law degree. I am looking for a gentleman in the old sense. Someone who knows how to treat their woman and respect her. I am not looking for a one night stand.
I am also looking for some one who is independent and knows how to manage them selves as I am not willing to mother another woman's child. I am completely independent and looking for someone who is also as independent as I am.

Family is very important and the person I meet must have the same values around family and the importance of bonding with their own family. I would love to meet a person who cares about their image and is willing to make an effort when we go out.

I like to have intelligent discussions, walk along the beach and enjoy nice dinners out. I am not after materialistic things, I am after a person who can enjoy life no matter what it brings.

Fot me chivalry starts from the minute I make contact with you. once I send a kiss , I expect you to start the conversation if your interested in chatting. This says a lot to me, guys who respond with a kiss and wait for me to respond, will not get a response.

If you want to know more please contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Egyptian
  • Middle Eastern
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Other Christian, Catholic

What I'm looking for

Strong independent man who cares for his image. Someone who can make decisions and although can be serious also enjoys a laugh. Someone who loves being with family and friends.