skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

purplegirl82

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Purple Girl looking for a matching colorful man!

Description

I'm easy going but also very special, always positive, sometimes cheeky and most important - independent. (I travel for work at least 10 times a year around the world and need someone who are able to jump on a plain for some time off) there are still so many places to go... and I would love to see the whole world!

I'm quite social and active. Love good food and wine and sometimes beer, but I can cook as well (very good btw)

oh, yes, I'm German, but funny!


At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • German
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children