skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rachill89

28, Female, Single, Perth Hills, WA
Last online:
20 Mar '17

Headline

“I would sweep you off your feet but I recently broke my broom”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm the kind of person that is always willing to help out a friend, always up for something fun and new ideas.
I love learning, capturing moments and laughing.
I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and be silly with, go travelling with and settle down with.

At a glance

Summary

rachill89's

Details

rachill89's

Ideal Partner

Age 28 years old 28 - 39 years old
Location Perth Hills, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and strive for what they want. Who is interesting to talk to and interested in the world. Ideally someone who loves to have fun. Would love someone who is true to themselves and honest.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most except heavy metal. Love driving songs and live music when I get a chance. Also guilty of enjoying the top hits.
Reading
I don't have a particular genre but love the drama of young adult fiction.
Movies & TV
Humour and some action never hurts, especially DC comics and Marvel.
Sport
Love watching a bit of afl and basketball. I also like to run, trying to get back in the swing of things.
Other Interests
Drawing, languages (bad but trying), renovating and photography

Contact rachill89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me