skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rainandrainbows

62, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoy life and its adventures!!

Description

I am told I have a kind and true heart and one who values honesty. Although I have lived mostly in the city, my heart is with the country lifestyle and hope one day my dream will be a reality. I was brought up in a close family unit that I believe has taught me the values I have today. Not afraid to try 'almost' anything once and not a 'quitter'. I endeavour to be positive or at least see a positive in most situations. I value the friendships I have developed over the years.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who is warm and tender, kind and honest in nature. Who will share what's on their mind. Someone who will find enjoyment in picnics, walking in the park,sunshine on your back or dipping your toes in the ocean. Someone who will share their interests with mine and together we'll share new ones