skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rightwoman1

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you looking for that right woman?

About me - description

Here is a woman with a good heart, an active mind and a warm smile.

Having experienced some ups and downs in life, I am grateful for what I have now, but deep down, I still long for that missing connection between a man and woman. I am a positive and considerate person. I appreciate people's kindness, honesty and respect.

I can look stylish but I am equally comfortable in jeans. I enjoy walking in the bush, swimming and snorkelling in the ocean, visiting art galleries and cooking a nice meal at home.

I am capable of hold meaningfully conversations but can also have fun on the dance floor. I have seen some wonderful places and hope to see more .....would love to share these experiences with someone special.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

He is a warm, intelligent and positive person. We share some common values and interests. We appreciate each other as who we are, enjoy each other's company, and treat each other with respect.

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide range of music - from classical music to the latest popular music.
Reading
Anything interesting: well-written fictions, good newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
Love films - from classics, art house to good dramas and comedies.
Sport
Enjoy walking, swimming, snorkelling, and playing table tennis.
Other Interests
Travel, dancing, horse riding, nature and the ocean.