skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

riptide

43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

do you want to share time with someone, ......Are you a quality guy, who is real and down to earth, if you are, read on.

About me - description

I'm a woman who is usually smiling, im happy, healthy, inteligent. i love outdoors, the ocean, beach lifestyle, travel, and good people, family. im active and keep fit, I also surf. i believe in having a balanced life.

I'm looking for someone special to share life with, who Is fun,and positive.. maybe we should find out about each other.....p.s I have more pics, just ask me.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

he is fun,active and caring, grounded and down to earth, 

My interests

Music
,favorites: alternative, .indie, new mostly, radio is jjj.
Reading
mostly self development,health, sunday ..papers,autobiographies,
Movies & TV
Docos- comedy,art house, some new releases.
Sport
swim, yoga, surfing, anything outdoors,
Other Interests
Anything that is fun to do, active. outdoors, beach,yoga, music, photography, design, styling ,road trips, getting away from sydney to the coast or country, travel, , ,learning, smiling.