skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ros72

46, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Have courage and be kind" (Cinderella movie, 2015) "If I can't do great things, I can do small things in a great way" (Martin Luther King Jnr.)

Description

Fun/funny, friendly, community-minded, leader, loyal, strong ethics, honest, dedicated mum, adventurous, intuitive, still learning life-lessons, soft/caring/compassionate, creative, down-to-earth...and not very good at taking selfies or promoting myself.
Am strong, independent and happy with my life. Don't need a relationship to "complete" me, but would love a relationship which "compliments" me.
No princess here. More than happy with the simple things. A home cooked meal and a glass of wine suits me just fine.
My work and involvement in the Community Services sector really encompasses a lot of my values and priorities.

Really appreciate the guys who provide a photo/photos and take the time to fill in their profile info pretty comprehensively

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 6 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Easy listening. Jazz. Live music. (Kids TV/movie soundtracks in the car with 5yo). Aussie artists - Paul Kelly, Missy Higgins, Anthony Callea, Jessica Mauboy, Powderfinger, Gurumul.
Reading
Biographies. Current affairs. Jodi Piccoult. Social commentary. Psychology/Self-improvement. Crosswords. Love reading, especially about people.
Movies & TV
Documentaries. Current affairs. What ever is easy to watch or informative. Not horror or violence or thriller. Going to a movie is a treat. Love the ABC & SBS - Insight, Australian Story, You can't ask that, Ahn's brush with fame...among the favourites. (also singing, nature & cooking shows).
Sport
I don't play sport, but aim to be fit and healthy. My job keeps me very active. Love going for walks in/near nature. Scootering and walking and swimming with 6yo
Other Interests
Community volunteering. Cafes/restaurants/pubs coinciding with good chats with friends & family. Travelling. Cultural experiences. Visits to Bunnings. On-going home/garden improvements. Time with extended family. Concerts/Theatre. Markets. On-line activism. Learning about Indigenous culture.