skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rt6849

50, Male, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

honest guy looking for a relationship

About me - description

hi iam honest caring a hopeless romantic very passionate I love walks along the beach holding hands and don't mind showing affection in public iam well mannered well groomed I take pride in my appearance and expect my partner does as well I will always open the door for you I will compliment you especially when you do the little things that make you attractive for me I respect boundaries and don't have insecurities.
my longest relationship was 27 years iam not a player if you are after fwb or a heavy drinker your not for me
I love traveling loved Africa and Thailand I have been to nz new Guinea Asia new Caledonia Fiji my next holiday to asia for 45 nights leaving mid septemberI have my own business training kckboxingI also teach crane safety and operate cranes for various companies I have a very good work life balance
I live with my 14 year old daughter which I love more than life my sports and hobbies are bushwalking snorkelling diving kayaking mountain biking yoga thai boxing and dancing which I love so much iam fit and athletic my ideal date meet at Cronulla a walk along the esplanade followed by dinner good conversation either seafood or Italian followed by dancing and drinks iam only drink lite beer I don't believe in writing myself off I love having a good laugh
music I like most music blues rock techno deep house I have seen over 800 bands from the stones cold play cindi Lauper to led zeppelin Elton john to van Morrison queen gunners I love going to see local up coming bands at the brass monkey my latest artist is miss Monique iam listening too love dancing to the classics also latest techno
movies comedies sci fi horror theatre loved kinky boots I dont need a woman in my life as I have many freinds but I do need a partner to complete my life

At a glance

his details

  • 50 years old
  • Male
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 14 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 56 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

honest good communicator someone who takes pride in there appearance fit and healthy and someone who loves dancing and has a good sense of humour and a very kind heart

My interests

Music
all types techno for dancing bruno mars adel ed sherrin ministry of sound rock deep house
Reading
sci fi history science journals action horror self help
Movies & TV
action sci fi thrillers all sorts
Sport
kick boxing football body surfing hicking snorkeling kyaking swimming diving yoga meditating
Other Interests
spending quality time with my daughter and of course dancing theatre last show kinky boots loved it we will rock you the queen show love dressing up going to the races even though I don't bet