skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rtjustme

42, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nothing ventured, nothing gained?

Description

Pretty new to Canberra and the online thing!

Until recently work has taken up most of my time but now wanting more balance and looking at the longer term.

I would love to meet someone fun, smart, around my age, taller than me and that has similar interests. A little outside the box like me would be even better!

Red wine over white wine.
Savoury over sweet.
Walk before drive everywhere.
Explore rather than sit around.
Love lazy days too!
I am not that keen on facial hair.
I do not drink coffee.
Brunch is the best meal of the day.
I am really honest and straight shooter, pretty direct!
I hate bad spelling and grammar.
I believe life is all about Balance!
I get bored easily.
I am not of fan of camping.
Wine bars or pubs over clubs.
Footy over cricket.
I am an early riser but love a sleep in too!
I feel like a fish out of water after moving from Melbourne!
I hope that changes soon?

No married or attached.

No smokers, no big drinkers, no non drinkers and no over 50s!

Please only contact me if you have a recent photo. My photos are all within the last 12 months! I look different in most photos so I've added a few! It depends on my mood :-)

I do not have massive expectations on here but I'm not after a chat or text buddy or someone who thinks I'm an ahole if I don't drop my plans immediately to catch up when they decide it is time!

Hit me up if you think we will gel!?

Cheers!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Partner in crime! Someone honest, taller than me, well travelled (more than a trip to Thailand), easy going, educated, fun, outgoing, emotionally available, knows what they want and where they are going in their life! Chemisty a must!

My interests

Music
I have a pretty diverse taste in music but not a fan of heavy metal or trance music.
Reading
Read a lot for work. Love reading the weekend papers over brunch and the odd novel that holds my attention.
Movies & TV
Foreign films and Arthouse mostly. The occasional blockbuster. I like to attend film festivals and opening nights throughout the year.
Sport
On a social side I am from Melbourne so love the footy, tennis and racing carnival. For fun I love to hike, practice yoga regularly, just started F45 training (totally addicted) and long beach walks. But there is no beach close by anymore! Keen scuba diver but it has been a while.
Other Interests
Local markets, cafes and wineries.