skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

rubydevine

62, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
19 Oct '17

Headline

“Melbourne...to see family for Christmas! How I love this place! I'm slightly bohemian, though not in appearance; probably a tad eccentric and perhaps exotic...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Not into pub/club/meat market scene, though have been known to deviate from this route for a great night of live music. I'm well dressed and styled, though casually - probably boots and jeans and a great jacket or shirt. I try not to be judgemental and find it's great to learn something new in life everyday! Love my family and close friends. And of course ... my 4 legged friends! Have participated in Live Poetry gig and Master Class in Performance Poetry.

At a glance

Summary

rubydevine's

Details

rubydevine's

Ideal Partner

Age 62 years old 50 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
34 years - 36 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who thinks his cup is half full rather than half empty!! Someone who sees life as something to embrace and enjoys the smaller (important) things in life. Accepts his and others idiosyncrasies and enjoys quiet times as well as fun times. Someone who challenges my brain.

My interests

Music
Eclectic tastes in music ... John Butler, Powderfinger, Santana, Kings of Leon, Paolo Nutini, latin, blues as well as Mozart, Beethoven, Vivaldi. Saw Richard Tognetti play the Giuseppe Guarneri del Gesu violin - quite breathtaking (and I was very fortunate to see his facial expressions as he played)
Reading
SMH, The Australian, occasional Financial Review (to try to teach myself something - long process) Non-fiction books e.g. physiology texts, art & interior design, Frida Kahlo's diaries, poetry, The Scree by Paul McDermott, "He" & "We" (understanding the Psychology of Romantic Love) by Robert Johnson
Movies & TV
Preferably art-house (used to manage an art-house cinema), although the last two french films I saw left a lot to be desired! Loved Lantana (usually anything Australian), especially of course, Baz Luhrmann. Love European Film, Roman Polsanski (usually)....SBS & ABC. Loving Serangoon Road!
Sport
Hmmm ... Walking my gorgeous gorgeous devoted friend .. my golden retriever - she doesn't care what I look like in the morning! Swimming, pilates, yoga. (My darling Baci has now passed on, so I'm waiting to be blessed with another golden)!
Other Interests
Meditation and would like to do Tai Chi as well as some dancing classes again (mmm, Latin)! The smaller things in life are so much more important! It seems bike riding is now on the cards, rather than hiking!Did I mention-Foo Fighters, Aloe Blacc,Antony & The Johnsons,The Break,Paolo Nutini (again)?

Contact rubydevine

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me