skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

runningdavid

33, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
26 Dec '16

Headline

“Looking to find my true soulmate.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I m a single, easy going, honest person who enjoys the outdoors & running. I also like watching movies & tv and a good cup of coffee. I am reserved in nature, enjoy long walks on the beach & I am looking to find that special someone who will make my heart flutter.

I love traveling and have spent time in North America, Africa, Asia & Europe.

If you wanna know more about me just write me!

At a glance

Summary

runningdavid's

Details

runningdavid's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 27 - 37 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is down to earth & with whom we have chemistry.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classics from my generation (the 90's), Phantom of the Opera, a little bit of modern day music. Christmas carols are fine anytime by me.
Reading
Enjoy reading the daily newspapers & keeping informed of what's happening in the world.
Movies & TV
Love watching a trashy tv show as much as the next person, good quality drama including HBO output, Orange is the new Black & the footy as well as the cricket during the summer.
Sport
I enjoy running, hiking and do some boxing and boot camp sessions. I am a passionate fan of the Melbourne Demons footy team.
Other Interests
I like the outdoors, enjoy long walks on the beach and love traveling.

Contact runningdavid

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me