skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


24, Female, Single, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

Last online:
10 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I¿m that girl who shows photos of her dog when everyone else is talking about their kids. Anyone else?


I guess I come across as quiet and shy but I can talk a lot once I'm comfortable! I've been told I'm almost always sarcastic, but something I pride myself on is being a really good listener, so I can be serious when I need to be. I'm big on family time but I am not the biggest fan of social situations. I guess I'm looking for someone who can bring me out of my shell. I'm terrible at making life decisions but rolling with the punches seems to be working for me. Breakfast food is the way to my heart, and if you're a dog person, you're already in my good books. Speaking of books, I buy more books than I read and I watch dreadful teenage TV shows. I'm a very passionate, dedicated person and if there's something I know I want, I'll work as hard as I can to achieve it. I'm currently working on settling into the right job, but travel is still on the cards. Always happy to have a chat!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 24 years old 23 - 27 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Mornington Peninsula, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Attached (Seeking friends)
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

I mostly listen to whatever is in the top charts on iTunes as well as any decent song from movies or TV shows I see.
Big fan of young adult fiction novels and the community it creates. I¿d like to be involved in publishing in the future.
Movies & TV
I go to the movies every week, and I¿ll pretty much see anything unless it¿s a rom-com or a horror.
Netball is my favourite to watch but I also enjoy AFL and cricket.

Contact saamanthajaane

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me