skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sall3

67, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Lady looking for best mate and all that goes with it !

About me - description

Would say I have a good sense of humour. above all. honest. loyal. caring. . I enjoy good conversation. a drive to places of interest to both of us. really love south coast area. love being close to water. I am an animal lover .gardening.music.antiques.just some of my interests. Would love to see more of our great land. and some over seas travel of intetest. But need someone special to enjoy with. dont you think?, love the outdoors but also happy on a miserable day watching good movie /documentary. I have a dog. so if you don't like dogs,don't apply!!. have standard membership only so can't see who has viewed me. Thanks for looking. if you want more info you will have to make contact guys.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Other industry
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Good natured, easy to get along with, clean and tidy appearance Honest, reliable, and hopefully with some of the same interests so we can share things together. Has time and the want to put into a relationship!

My interests

Music
60s through to anything except head banging noise. Country, bit of jazz, adaptable to all but heavy metal noise!!!!
Reading
Bryce Courtney, Agatha Chrisie, cooking books, referance type reading.
Movies & TV
luuuuv good drama, mystery , suspence, and english commedy. Dont mind as long as good story behind it.
Sport
footie. car racing. equestrian. but not sitting watching all day
Other Interests
Animals/nature, country coastal drives to places of intekrest. Gardening, cooking, walking by the water, over the rocks. Rain forests. Browsing antique shops, putting some work into the house, music.relaxing with that special someone! and sharing ideas.