skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sallybally

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Outgoing girl who loves laughing looking for someone to share a laugh with ;-)

About me - description

Hi!

After giving the dating scene a bit of a break I am back and ready to mingle ;-)

I am very social- love going out and meeting new people and will talk to pretty much anyone.

I love music and going to gigs although I don't go as often as I'd like. Movies and books are also up there as things I like to watch and read. I also enjoy food (who doesn't) and having dinner with friends at different venues around town.

My ideal day off involves having breakfast at a cafe with a coffee (a must), listening to albums at a record store and browsing the shelves of a bookstore. To top it off, catching a flick at the movies with perhaps a cheeky glass of wine.

I guess I should also mention the token gym comment as yes I do go and I quite enjoy it, surprisingly.

If any of the above sounds good, has made you chuckle let me know. It would be great to hear from you!

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Want children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to have a bit of banter and a laugh!

My interests

Music
I love music, although I don't listen to the radio as much anymore. Some of my favourites that feature strongly on my playlist - Radiohead, M83, The Strokes, The National, Lorde etc
Reading
I am a big reader, mainly fiction. Haruki Murakami is one of my favourite authors, however Perks of Being a Wallflower is my favourite novel. I also like Somerset Maugham & Dave Eggers to name a few
Movies & TV
I can't go past a flick from the 80s but some recent favourites - Blue Jasmine & Wolf of Wall Street I also love some crappy, daggy tv, such as home/lifestyle/foodie series. I also get hooked on series too - Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Girls, etc
Sport
Am not an overly big sports watcher - would actually prefer to play than watch